Documents: 594, displayed: 1 - 20

Sub-project: e-codices 2017-2020

January 2017

Status: In progress

Financed by: swissuniversities

Description: Continued support from the swissuniversities program “Scientific Information” will ensure the sustainability of e-codices and its transformation from a project to an established service. In addition, it will ensure the continued improvement of technical infrastructure. Such ongoing development is necessary in order to contribute to essential technical developments in the area of interoperability in the coming years. Finally, more sub-projects will be initiated in order to publish online by 2020 most of those Swiss manuscripts that, from a current point of view, are relevant to research.

All Libraries and Collections

Preview Page
[sine loco], codices restituti, Cod. 4 (Legendarium)
Parchment · 23 ff. · ca. 42 x 30.5 cm · Fulda · ca. 1156
Fulda Legendary

A total of 23 leaves of a Fulda Legendary that originally consisted of six volumes, commissioned in 1156 by Rugger, monk at Frauenberg Abbey in Fulda (1176-1177 abbot of Fulda as Rugger II). The main parts probably were written by Eberhard of Fulda; the book decoration as well is very reminiscent of the Codex Eberhardi (Marburg, Hessisches Staatsarchiv K 425 and K 426). Based on the numbering in the surviving indexes and at the beginning of the texts, the size of the collection can be projected to have been about 500 vitae and passions. Thus this work bears testimony to the efforts for not only the economic, but also the spiritual and cultural reform undertaken under Abbot Markward of Fulda (1150-1165); at the same time this work is the northernmost and probably the earliest of the surviving five- and six-volume 12th century legendaries from Southern Germany. Later it served as (indirect) model for the base stock of texts of the great Legendary of Böddeken, through which it remained influential for the Bollandists’ Acta Sanctorum and on into the modern times. The monumental Fulda Legendary was still used in Fulda in the middle of the 16th century by Georg Witzel (1501-1573) for his Hagiologium seu de sanctis ecclesiae (Mainz 1541) as well as for his Chorus sanctorum omnium. Zwelff Bücher Historien Aller Heiligen Gottes (Köln 1554). Fragments from the 3rd, 4th and 6th volumes are preserved in Basel, Solothurn, Nuremberg and Stuttgart. This indicates that at least the 3rd (May-June) and 6th (November-December) volumes of the legendary reached Basel, where both evidently were used as manuscript waste around 1580. (stb)

Online Since: 06/13/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 5
Parchment · 258 ff. · 30.5-31 x 22.5-23 cm · first half of the 14th century
Jacobus de Voragine

The Italian Dominican Jacobus de Varagine, known as the author of the Legenda aurea, wrote not only lives of the saints, but also extensive cycles of sermons. This collection from the first half of the 14th century contains about 340 sermons for all Sundays and holidays of the church year. In 1553 it came to the library of Muri Abbey. (gam)

Online Since: 12/14/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 6
Parchment · 77 ff. · 30 x 20.5 cm · 15th century
Missale speciale

This 15th century Missale speciale contains the formulas for the Mass for the highest holidays of the church year (Christmas, Epiphany, Easter, Ascension, Pentecost, Trinity Sunday, Michaelmas, All Saints' Day and the dedication of the church) as well as for the Mass for the dead and for several votive Masses. This compilation was suited for worship service in a chapel. An image of the crucifixion of Christ has been removed from this manuscript. (gam)

Online Since: 12/14/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 8
Parchment · 217 ff. · 27 x 18.5 cm · 12th century
Hieronymus, Commentarii in evangelia

This 12th century manuscript with commentaries on the four Gospels is probably from Alsace. This is suggested by the history of the founding of the Benedictine monastery of St. Faith in Sélestat, added on the last pages. In 1530, the manuscript was owned by Johannes Schornegg, parish priest in Muri. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 14
Paper · 293 ff. · 41 x 31 cm · Lucerne · 1474
Ps. Giles of Rome, Nicolaus de Dinkelspühl, Bernardus de Parentis

In 1474 Adam Keuten, since 1467 parish priest at the Hofkirche in Lucerne, compiled a large-format volume with the Proprietates rerum naturalium moralisatae, an encyclopedia in seven parts about the most important fields of creation, followed by allegorical interpretations of natural phenomena. The volume also contains a medical treatise, several short works about the Eucharist, and a longer treatise about the Mass. (gam)

Online Since: 12/14/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 84
Paper · 388 ff. · 26.5 x 19.5 cm · Alpirsbach · 1498-1499
Petrus Hispanus, Petrus Tartaretus

This composite manuscript consists of an incunable from Freiburg i. Br. from 1494 and two parts in manuscript, which were copied in 1498 and 1499 by Brother Johannes Bengel, Conventual at Alpirsbach Abbey in the Black Forest. The three texts on scholastic logic are by Peter of Spain and by Petrus Tartaretus, a contemporaneous Parisian philosopher whose mnemonic device, a logical figure called pons asinorum has also been copied. (gam)

Online Since: 12/14/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 85
Paper · 149 ff. · 28 x 21 cm · Upper Italy · around 1470-1480
Antonius Guainerius; Tractatus medicinales

This composite manuscript about medicine is from Upper Italy and contains three incunabula with works by the doctor Antonio Guainerio, who was active in Pavia. It also contains a part in manuscript from the 1470s with treatises on infertility, on urine, and on stomachache, supplemented by several short recipes and a medical consultation for the humanist and diplomat Marcolino Barbavara. (gam)

Online Since: 12/14/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurFm 4
Parchment · 339 ff. · 49 x 35 cm · last quarter of the 15th, first quarter of the 16th century
Graduale, pars de tempore

First volume (Temporale) of the two-volume gradual with liturgical songs that Abbot Laurentius of Heidegg from Muri Abbey purchased from the convent of canonesses at Säckingen in 1532, after the furnishings of Muri Abbey, along with the liturgical books, were destroyed in the Second War of Kappel. The abbot had the large pen-flourish initial at the beginning painted over with the miter, the abbatial crozier, his own coat of arms and that of the abbey. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurFm 5
Parchment · 300 ff. · 49 x 36 cm · last quarter of the 15th, first quarter of the 16th century
Graduale, pars de sanctis

Second volume (sanctorale) of the two-volume gradual, which Abbot Laurentius of Heidegg from Muri Abbey purchased from the convent of canonesses at Säckingen in 1532, after the furnishings of Muri Abbey, along with the liturgical books, were destroyed in the Second War of Kappel. The abbot had the large pen-flourish initial at the beginning painted over with the miter, the abbatial crozier, his own coat of arms and that of the abbey. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 1
Parchment · 325 ff. · 23 x 16–16.5 cm · Southwestern Germany · second half of the 14th century
Breviarium monasticum

This breviary from the second half of the 14th century contains the texts for the Divine Office for the entire liturgical year. According to the wording of the prayers and the rubrics in German, it was meant for a convent of Benedictine nuns; several antiphons suggest the area around Engelberg Abbey and Muri Abbey. (gam)

Online Since: 03/29/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 2
Parchment · I + 6 + I ff. · 23.5 x 17 cm · Muri · end of the 15th, beginning of the 16th century
Kalendarium murense

This late 15th or early 16th century calendar, consisting of only six leaves, contains in addition to the feast days and the saints also the Dedicatio Murensis. After the Reformation, the abbots Christoph von Grüt (1549-1564), Hieronymus Frey (1564-1585) and Jakob Meyer (1585-1596) used it to record the dates of their entry into the monastery, their election as abbot, the death of their successor and other events at the monastery. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 4
Parchment · 138 ff. · 17 x 12.5–13 cm · 14th century
Sermones · Franciscus de Maironis

This 14th century parchment volume is of Franciscan origin and consists of two different parts. The first part is an incomplete cycle of sermons for the feasts of the Lord and the feasts of the saints; the second part contains the Moralia by the Parisian philosopher Francis of Meyronnes. (gam)

Online Since: 03/29/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 6
Parchment · 91 ff. · 17 x 12.5 cm · 1483
Missale OFM

This small format missal, written in 1483, was used by members of the Franciscan order, as can be deduced from the calendar that precedes it. In the 16th century, it belonged to Rudolf Gwicht, Conventual at Muri, who later became abbot of Engelberg Abbey. In the calendar, he recorded his entry into the monastery and added his coat of arms to the back pastedown. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 7
Parchment and paper · 357 ff. · 19.5 x 13.5 cm · Southwestern Germany · second half of the 14th century and second half of the 15th century
Breviarium monasticum

This monastic breviary was written in the second half of the 14th century for a Benedictine monastery; judging by the antiphons, it was perhaps written for Muri Abbey. At the end, a later hand added paper leaves to the parchment manuscript and entered the Offices of the Virgin and of Martin. In the 16th century, this breviary was the property of the Benedictines of Muri. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 11
Paper · 97 ff. · 21 x 14.5 cm · Southwestern Germany · middle of the 15th century, second half of the 15th century
Letter writing guide

This guide brings together two 15th century collections that were created independently of one another. The first, longer one is from the area around Rottweil, while the second, shorter one is from the area around Muri. Both provide models for formulating purchases and obligations, collateral and sureties, donations and inheritances, and they both contain letters dealing with the courts. (gam)

Online Since: 03/29/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 12
Paper · 112 ff. · 20.5–22 x 14–15 cm · Southwestern Germany · third quarter of the 15th century, beginning of the 15th century
Pharmacopoeia

This Pharmacopoeia is an unorganized collection of prescriptions in German for diseases of all kinds, interspersed with recipes for cooking and with short medical treatises. Several prescriptions and treatises mention medical authorities such as Mesue, Bartholomew, Hippocrates and Galen, Heinrich Fründ, Johannes Minnch, Meister Heinrich and Vitalis de Furno. Various scribes contributed to this manuscript during the third quarter of the 15th century. (gam)

Online Since: 03/29/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0428a
Paper · 126 pp. · 29 x 23 cm · Königsfelden · probably begun in 1417, with additions until 1427
Cartulary and register of annual donations of the Franciscan Königsfelden Abbey

Paper manuscript with copies of the privileges and annual donations regarding the property of the Franciscan Königsfelden Abbey. Begun around 1417 with additions until 1427. After the dissolution of Königsfelden Abbey, the book came to Muri and from there to Muri-Gries (Bolzano, Italy). It was returned as part of the exchange of cultural property with Muri-Gries/Sarnen in 1960. (hod)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0429
Paper · 242 ff. · 33.5 x 23.5 cm · Königsfelden · begun around 1417, with additions until 1530
Cartulary II of Königsfelden Abbey

Copies of the privileges, regulations, registers of annual donations and documents from the 13th to the 16th century regarding the property of Königsfelden Abbey. Originally set up in individual booklets that were only later bound together. Arranged by type (for the privileges) and otherwise by geographical units. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0429 Index
Paper · 10 ff. · 33 x 21 cm · Königsfelden · around 1530
Index for the Königsfelden Abbey Cartulary II

Incomplete alphabetical index by subjects, persons and places for Cartulary II of Königsfelden Abbey (StAAG AA/0429). It was produced around 1530 by Eberhart von Rümlang, secretary of the treasurer’s office of Bern, probably as part of an administrative reform during the time of the Reformation, when the Königsfelden monasteries were secularized by the Bernese Administration. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0446
Paper · III + 136 ff. · 32 x 22 cm · Königsfelden · begun around 1480, with additions until about 1530
Cartulary of Königsfelden Abbey concerning the abbey’s Waldshut properties

Copies and regesta of privileges and documents from the 14th to the 16th century concerning Königsfelden Abbey’s Waldshut properties. Begun around 1480, parallel to the establishing of the Königsfelden cartulary II (StAAG AA/0429), with additions until about 1530. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Documents: 594, displayed: 1 - 20

Dokumente: 512, angezeigt: 1 - 20

Teilprojekt: e-codices 2017-2020

Januar 2017

Status: Laufend

Finanziert durch: swissuniversities

Beschreibung des Teilprojekts: Die anhaltende Unterstützung des Programms „Wissenschaftliche Information“ von swissuniversities wird die Verstetigung und Überführung von einem Projekt zu einem etablierten Service ermöglichen. Ferner soll die technische Infrastruktur weiter verbessert werden. Diese Weiterentwicklung wird als notwendig erachtet, um die grundlegenden technischen Entwicklungen der kommenden Jahre im Bereich der Interoperabilität mitzugestalten. Schliesslich werden weitere Teilprojekte aufgebaut, um bis 2020 die meisten aus der heutigen Sicht als forschungsrelevant geltenden Handschriften der Schweiz online zu publizieren.

Alle Bibliotheken und Sammlungen

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 5
Pergament · 258 ff. · 30.5-31 x 22.5-23 cm · erste Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts
Jacobus de Voragine

Der italienische Dominikaner Jacobus de Voragine, bekannt als Verfasser der Legenda aurea, schrieb neben Heiligenviten auch umfangreiche Predigtzyklen. Die vorliegende Sammlung aus der ersten Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts enthält rund 340 Predigten zu allen Sonn- und Feiertagen des Kirchenjahres. Sie gelangte 1553 in die Bibliothek des Klosters Muri. (gam)

Online seit: 14.12.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 6
Pergament · 77 ff. · 30 x 20.5 cm · 15. Jahrhundert
Missale speciale

Das Missale speciale aus dem 15. Jahrhundert enthält die Messformulare der höchsten Feiertage des Kirchenjahres (Weihnachten, Epiphanie, Ostern, Auffahrt, Pfingsten, Trinitas, Michael, Allerheiligen und Kirchweih) sowie die Totenmesse und einige Votivmessen. Diese Zusammenstellung war geeignet für den Gottesdienst in einer Kapelle. In der vorliegenden Handschrift ist das Kanonbild mit der Kreuzigung Christi herausgeschnitten. (gam)

Online seit: 14.12.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 8
Pergament · 217 ff. · 27 x 18.5 cm · 12. Jahrhundert
Hieronymus, Commentarii in evangelia

Die Handschrift aus dem 12. Jahrhundert mit Kommentaren zu den vier Evangelien dürfte aus dem Elsass stammen. Darauf deutet die Gründungsgeschichte des benediktinischen Priorats St. Fides in Schlettstadt hin, die auf den letzten Seiten eingetragen ist. 1530 befand sie sich im Besitz von Johannes Schornegg, Pfarrer in Muri. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 14
Papier · 293 ff. · 41 x 31 cm · Luzern · 1474
Ps-Aegidius Romanus, Nicolaus de Dinkelspühl, Bernardus de Parentis

Adam Keuten, seit 1467 Leutpriester an der Luzerner Hofkirche, legte 1474 einen grossformatigen Band mit den Proprietates rerum naturalium moralisatae an, einer siebenteiligen Enzyklopädie zu den wichtigsten Bereichen der geschaffenen Natur mit daran anschliessenden allegorischen Deutungen der natürlichen Erscheinungen. Der Band enthält ausserdem einen medizinischen Traktat und einige kurze Werke über die Eucharistie und einen längeren Traktat über die Messe. (gam)

Online seit: 14.12.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 84
Papier · 388 ff. · 26.5 x 19.5 cm · Alpirsbach · 1498-1499
Petrus Hispanus, Petrus Tartaretus

Der Sammelband besteht aus einem Inkunabeldruck aus Freiburg i. Br. von 1494 und zwei handschriftlichen Teilen, die Frater Johannes Bengel, Konventuale des Schwarzwälder Klosters Alpirsbach, in den Jahren 1498 und 1499 kopierte. Die drei Schriften zur scholastischen Logik stammen von Petrus Hispanus und Petrus Tartaretus, einem zeitgenössischen Pariser Philosophen, dessen „Eselsbrücke“ (pons asinorum) genannte logische Figur ebenfalls kopiert ist. (gam)

Online seit: 14.12.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurF 85
Papier · 149 ff. · 28 x 21 cm · Oberitalien · um 1470-1480
Antonius Guainerius; Tractatus medicinales

Der medizinische Sammelband aus Oberitalien enthält drei Inkunabeldrucke mit Werken des in Pavia tätigen Arztes Antonio Guainerio und einen handschriftlichen Teil aus den 1470er Jahren mit Traktaten über die Unfruchtbarkeit, über den Urin und über Bauchschmerzen, ergänzt durch einige kurze Rezepte und ein medizinisches Konsilium für den Humanisten und Diplomaten Marcolino Barbavara. (gam)

Online seit: 14.12.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurFm 4
Pergament · 339 ff. · 49 x 35 cm · letztes Viertel des 15., erstes Viertel des 16. Jahrhunderts
Graduale, pars de tempore

Erster Band (Temporale) des zweibändigen Graduale mit den Gesängen der Messe, das der Murenser Abt Laurentius von Heidegg im Jahr 1532 dem Kanonissenstift Säckingen abkaufte, nachdem die Kirchenausstattung des Klosters Muri mitsamt den liturgischen Büchern im Zweiten Kappelerkrieg zerstört worden war. Die grosse Fleuronné-Initiale zu Beginn liess der Abt übermalen und mit der Inful, dem Abtstab, seinem Wappen und demjenigen des Klosters versehen. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurFm 5
Pergament · 300 ff. · 49 x 36 cm · letztes Viertel des 15., erstes Viertel des 16. Jahrhunderts
Graduale, pars de sanctis

Zweiter Band (Sanctorale) des zweibändigen Graduale, das der Murenser Abt Laurentius von Heidegg im Jahr 1532 dem Kanonissenstift Säckingen abkaufte, nachdem die Kirchenausstattung des Klosters Muri mitsamt den liturgischen Büchern im Zweiten Kappelerkrieg zerstört worden war. Die grosse Fleuronné-Initiale zu Beginn liess der Abt übermalen und mit der Inful, dem Abtstab, seinem Wappen und demjenigen des Klosters versehen. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 1
Pergament · 325 ff. · 23 x 16–16.5 cm · Südwestdeutsch · zweite Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts
Breviarium monasticum

Das Brevier aus der zweiten Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts enthält die Texte für das Offizium während des ganzen Kirchenjahres. Nach den Gebetsformeln und den deutschen Rubriken war es für ein Frauenkloster des Benediktinerordens bestimmt, einige Antiphonen weisen auf das Umfeld der Klöster Engelberg und Muri hin. (gam)

Online seit: 29.03.2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 2
Pergament · I + 6 + I ff. · 23.5 x 17 cm · Muri · Ende des 15., Anfang des 16. Jahrhunderts
Kalendarium murense

Im nur sechs Blätter zählenden Kalendar aus dem späten 15. oder frühen 16. Jahrhundert ist neben den Festen und den Heiligen auch die Dedicatio Murensis eingetragen. Nach der Reformation benutzten es die Äbte Christoph von Grüt (1549-1564), Hieronymus Frey (1564-1585) und Jakob Meyer (1585-1596), um die Daten ihres Klostereintritts, ihrer Wahl zum Abt, den Tod ihrer Vorgänger und weitere Ereignisse im Kloster zu notieren. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 4
Pergament · 138 ff. · 17 x 12.5–13 cm · 14. Jahrhundert
Sermones · Franciscus de Maironis

Der Pergamentband des 14. Jahrhunderts ist franziskanischer Herkunft und besteht aus zwei unterschiedlichen Teilen. Der erste Teil ist ein unvollständig überlieferter Predigtzyklus für Herren- und Heiligenfeste, der zweite Teil enthält die Moralia des Pariser Philosophen Franciscus de Maironis. (gam)

Online seit: 29.03.2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 6
Pergament · 91 ff. · 17 x 12.5 cm · 1483
Missale OFM

Das kleinformatige, 1483 geschriebene Missale wurde nach dem vorangestellten Kalendar von Angehörigen des Franziskanerordens verwendet. Im 16. Jahrhundert gehörte es dem Murenser Konventualen Rudolf Gwicht, der später Abt des Klosters Engelberg wurde. Er notierte im Kalendar seinen Klostereintritt und brachte auf dem hinteren Spiegelblatt sein Wappen an. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 7
Pergament und Papier · 357 ff. · 19.5 x 13.5 cm · Südwestdeutschland · zweite Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts und zweite Hälfte des 15. Jahrhunderts
Breviarium monasticum

Das monastische Brevier wurde in der zweiten Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts für ein Benediktinerkloster geschrieben, nach den Antiphonen möglicherweise für das Kloster Muri. Am Ende ergänzte eine spätere Hand die Pergamenthandschrift durch Papierblätter und trug darauf Marien- und Martinsoffizien ein. Im 16. Jahrhundert war das Brevier im Besitz der Murenser Benediktiner. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 11
Papier · 97 ff. · 21 x 14.5 cm · Südwestdeutschland · Mitte des 15. Jahrhunderts, zweite Hälfte des 15. Jahrhunderts
Briefsteller

Der Briefsteller vereinigt zwei unabhängig voneinander entstandene Sammlungen des 15. Jahrhunderts. Die erste, umfangreichere stammt aus der Gegend von Rottweil, die zweite, weit kürzere, aus der Umgebung von Muri. Beide geben Muster für die Formulierung von Käufen und Schuldverschreibungen, Pfand- und Bürgschaften, Stiftungen und Erbteilungen und enthalten Briefe aus dem Verkehr mit Gerichten. (gam)

Online seit: 29.03.2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 12
Papier · 112 ff. · 20.5–22 x 14–15 cm · Südwestdeutschland · drittes Viertel des 15. Jahrhunderts, Anfang des 15. Jahrhunderts
Arzneibuch

Das Arzneibuch ist eine ungeordnete Sammlung von deutschsprachigen Rezepten gegen Krankheiten über Leiden aller Art mit eingestreuten Kochrezepten und kurzen medizinischen Traktaten. Einige Rezepte und Traktate nennen medizinische Autoritäten wie Mesue, Bartholomäus, Hippokrates und Galen, Heinrich Fründ, Johannes Minnch, Meister Heinrich und Vitalis de Furno. Beteiligt waren verschiedene Schreiber des dritten Viertels des 15. Jahrhunderts. (gam)

Online seit: 29.03.2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0428a
Papier · 126 pp. · 29 x 23 cm · Königsfelden · wahrscheinlich 1417 angelegt, mit Nachträgen bis 1427
Kopial- und Jahrzeitenzinsbuch des Franziskanerkonvents Königsfelden

Papierhandschrift mit Abschriften von Privilegien und Jahrzeitenstiftungen betreffend den Besitz des Franziskanerkonvents Königsfelden. Angelegt um 1417 mit Nachträgen bis 1427. Nach der Auflösung Königsfeldens wurde das Buch nach Muri und von dort weiter nach Muri-Gries (Bozen, IT) verbracht. Rückgabe im Zuge des Kulturgütertausches mit Muri-Gries/Sarnen 1960. (hod)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0429
Papier · 242 ff. · 33.5 x 23.5 cm · Königsfelden · um 1480 hergestellt mit Nachträgen bis 1530
Kopialbuch II des Klosters Königsfelden

Abschriften von Privilegien, Ordnungen, Jahrzeitstiftungen und Urkunden betreffend den Klosterbesitz Königsfeldens aus der Zeit des 13. bis 16. Jh. Ursprünglich angelegt in einzelnen Heften, die erst nachträglich zusammengebunden wurden. Einerseits nach Art (Privilegien), andererseits nach geographischen Einheiten geordnet. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0429 Index
Papier · 10 ff. · 33 x 21 cm · Königsfelden · um 1530
Register zum Kopialbuch des Klosters Königsfelden II

Unvollständiges alphabetisches Sach-, Personen- und Ortsregister zum Königsfelder Kopialbuch II (StAAG AA/0429) hergestellt um 1530 durch den Berner Säckelschreiber Eberhart von Rümlang, wahrscheinlich im Zuge einer Verwaltungsreform zur Zeit der Reformation, als die Königsfelder Konvente durch die Berner Hofmeister abgelöst wurden. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0446
Papier · III + 136 ff. · 32 x 22 cm · Königsfelden · hergestellt um 1480, Nachträge bis ca. 1530
Kopialbuch des Klosters Königsfelden über die Waldshuter Besitzungen des Klosters

Abschriften und Regesten von Privilegien und Urkunden der Waldshuter Besitzungen des Klosters Königsfelden aus der Zeit des 14. bis 16. Jh. Angelegt um 1480, parallel zur Herstellung des Königsfelder Kopialbuchs II (StAAG AA/0429), Nachträge bis ca. 1530. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0447
Papier · 36 ff. · 31.5 x 22 cm · Königsfelden · angelegt um 1480, Nachträge bis ca. 1530
Kopialbuch des Klosters Königsfelden über die Birmenstorfer Rechte und Besitzungen des Klosters

Abschriften und Regesten von Privilegien und Urkunden der Birmenstorfer Rechte und Besitzungen Königsfeldens aus der Zeit von 1400 bis 1530. Angelegt um 1480, parallel zur Herstellung des Königsfelder Kopialbuchs II (StAAG AA/0429), Nachträge bis ca. 1530. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Dokumente: 512, angezeigt: 1 - 20